

## Composition of the Management Board pursuant to Article 15 and 35(2) of Regulation (EU) 2018/1971<sup>1</sup>

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
1.	Albania	Mr	Ilir	Zela	Autoriteti i Komunikimeve Elektronike dhe Postare, AKEP	Participant
2.	Albania	Mr	Alban	Karapici	Autoriteti i Komunikimeve Elektronike dhe Postare, AKEP	Alternate Participant
3.	Austria	Mr	Johannes	Gungl	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Member
4.	Austria	Mrs	Elisabeth	Dornetshumer	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Alternate Member
5.	Belgium	Mr	Michel	Van Bellinghen	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Member
6.	Belgium	Mr	Axel	Desmedt	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Alternate Member
7.	Bulgaria	Mr	Nikola Pavlov	Kolev	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Member

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Regulation (EU) 2018/1971 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 11 December 2018 establishing the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC) and the Agency for Support for BEREC (BEREC Office), amending Regulation (EU) 2015/2120 and repealing Regulation (EC) No 1211/2009 https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/PDF/?uri=CELEX:32018R1971&from=EN

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
8.	Bulgaria	Mrs	Adreana	Atanasova	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Alternate Member
9.	Croatia	Mr	Tonko	Obuljen	Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries, HAKOM	Member
10.	Croatia	Mr	Mislav	Hebel	Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries, HAKOM	Alternate Member
11.	Cyprus	Mr	George	Michaelides	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Member
12.	Cyprus	Mr	Neophytos	Papadopoulos	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Alternate Member
13.	Czech Republic	Mr	Jaromír	Novák	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Member
14.	Czech Republic	Mrs	Zuzana	Sifaldova	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Alternate Member
15.	Denmark	Mrs	Katrine	Windning	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Member
16.	Denmark	Mr	Helle Bojen	Larsen	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Alternate Member
17.	Estonia	Mr	Kaur	Kajak	Estonian Technical Regulatory Authority, ETRA	Member
18.	Estonia	Mr	Margus	Krupp	Estonian Technical Regulatory Authority, ETRA	Alternate Member
19.	Finland	Mrs	Kirsi	Karlamaa	Finnish Transport and Communications Agency TRAFICOM	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
20.	Finland	Mrs	Johanna	Juusela	Finnish Transport and Communications Agency TRAFICOM	Alternate Member
21.	France	Mr	Sébastien	Soriano	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Member
22.	France	Mr	Philippe	Distler	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Alternate Member
23.	Germany	Mr	Wilhelm	Eschweiler	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Member
24.	Germany	Mrs	Annegret	Groebel	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Alternate Member
25.	Greece	Mr	Konstantinos	Masselos	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Member
26.	Greece	Mrs	Angeliki	Sgoras	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Alternate Member
27.	Hungary	Mrs	Monika	Karas	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Member
28.	Hungary	Mr	Ervin	Kajzinger	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Alternate Member
29.	Ireland	Mr	Jeremy	Godfrey	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Member
30.	Ireland	Mr	John	Evans	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Alternate Member
31.	Italy	Mr	Angelo Marcello	Cardani	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
					Comunicazioni, AGCOM	
32.	Italy	Mr	Antonio	De Tommaso	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni, AGCOM	Alternate Member
33.	Latvia	Mr	Rolands	Irklis	Public Utilities Commission, SPRK	Member
34.	Latvia	Mr	Andris	Virtmanis	Public Utilities Commission, SPRK	Alternate Member
35.	Lithuania	Mr	Feliksas	Dobrovolskis	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Member
36.	Lithuania	Mrs	Lina	Rainiene	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Alternate Member
37.	Luxembourg	Mr	Luc	Tapella	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Member
38.	Luxembourg	Mr	Tom	Mannes	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Alternate Member
39.	Malta	Mr	Edward	Woods	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Member
40.	Malta	Mr	Robert	Mifsud	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Alternate Member
41.	Montenegro	Mr	Darko	Grgurovic	Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, EKIP	Participant
42.	Montenegro	Ms	Ljiljana	Pešalj	Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, EKIP	Alternate Participant
43.	North Macedonia	Mr	Sasho	Dimitrijovski	Agency for Electronic Communications, AEC	Participant

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
44.	Poland	Mr	Marcin	Cichy	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Member
45.	Poland	Mrs	Anna	Rogozinska	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Alternate Member
46.	Portugal	Mr	Joao Antonio	Cadete de Matos	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Member
47.	Portugal	Mr	Joao Miguel Andre	Monteiro Coelho	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Alternate Member
48.	Romania	Mr	Sorin Mihai	Grindeanu	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Member
49.	Romania	Mr	Eduard Lucian	Lovin	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Alternate Member
50.	Serbia	Mr	Vladica	tintor	Regulatory Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RATEL	Participant
51.	Serbia	Mr	Miodrag	lvkovic	Regulatory Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RATEL	Alternate Participant
52.	Slovak Republic	Mr	Vladimír	Kešjar	Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RÚ	Member
53.	Slovak Republic	Mr	Jan	Fl'ak	Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RÚ	Alternate Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
54.	Slovenia	Mrs	Tanja	Muha	Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia, AKOS	Member
55.	Slovenia	Mrs	Natasa	Vidmar Kraljevic	Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia, AKOS	Alternate Member
56.	Spain	Mr	Bernardo	Lorenzo	Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia, CNMC	Member
57.	Spain	Mrs	Alejandra	Iturriaga de Gandini	Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia, CNMC	Alternate Member
58.	Sweden	Mr	Dan	Sjoblom	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Member
59.	Sweden	Mrs	Catarina	Wretman	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Alternate Member
60.	The Netherlands	Mr	Henk	Don	Authority for Consumers and Markets, ACM	Member
61.	The Netherlands	Mrs	Annemarie	Sipkes	Authority for Consumers and Markets, ACM	Alternate Member
62.	United Kingdom	Mrs	Lindsey	Fussell	Office of Communications, OFCOM	Member
63.	United Kingdom	Mrs	Sharon	White	Office of Communications, OFCOM	Alternate Member
64.		Mr	Roberto	Viola	European Commission, EC	Member
65.		Mr	Anthony	Whelan	European Commission, EC	Alternate Member

Riga, 01 April 2019 BEREC Office