

Composition of the Board of Regulators pursuant to Article 7 and 35(2) of Regulation (EU) 2018/1971^[1]

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
1.	Austria	Mr	Johannes	Gungl	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Member
2.	Austria	Mrs	Elisabeth	Dornetshumer	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Alternate Member
3.	Belgium	Mr	Michel	Van Bellinghen	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Member
4.	Belgium	Mr	Axel	Desmedt	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Alternate Member
5.	Bulgaria	Mr	Nikola Pavlov	Kolev	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Member
6.	Bulgaria	Mrs	Adreana	Atanasova	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Alternate Member
7.	Croatia	Mr	Tonko	Obuljen	Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries, HAKOM	Member
8.	Croatia	Mr	Mislav	Hebel	Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries, HAKOM	Alternate Member

^[1] Regulation (EU) 2018/1971 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 11 December 2018 establishing the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC) and the Agency for Support for BEREC (BEREC Office), amending Regulation (EU) 2015/2120 and repealing Regulation (EC) No 1211/2009 https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/PDF/?uri=CELEX:32018R1971&from=EN

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
9.	Cyprus	Mr	George	Michaelides	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Member
10.	Cyprus	Mr	Neophytos	Papadopoulos	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Alternate Member
11.	Czech Republic	Mr	Jaromír	Novák	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Member
12.	Czech Republic	Mrs	Zuzana	Sifaldova	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Alternate Member
13.	Denmark	Mrs	Katrine	Windning	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Member
14.	Denmark	Mr	Helle Bojen	Larsen	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Alternate Member
15.	Estonia	Mr	Kaur	Kajak	Estonian Technical Regulatory Authority, ETRA	Member
16.	Estonia	Mr	Margus	Krupp	Estonian Technical Regulatory Authority, ETRA	Alternate Member
17.	Finland	Mrs	Kirsi	Karlamaa	Finnish Transport and Communications Agency TRAFICOM	Member
18.	Finland	Mrs	Johanna	Juusela	Finnish Transport and Communications Agency TRAFICOM	Alternate Member
19.	France	Mr	Sébastien	Soriano	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
20.	France	Mr	Philippe	Distler	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Alternate Member
21.	Germany	Mr	Wilhelm	Eschweiler	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Member
22.	Germany	Mrs	Annegret	Groebel	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Alternate Member
23.	Greece	Mr	Konstantinos	Masselos	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Member
24.	Greece	Mrs	Angeliki	Sgoras	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Alternate Member
25.	Hungary	Mrs	Monika	Karas	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Member
26.	Hungary	Mr	Ervin	Kajzinger	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Alternate Member
27.	Ireland	Mr	Jeremy	Godfrey	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Member
28.	Ireland	Mr	John	Evans	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Alternate Member
29.	Italy	Mr	Angelo Marcello	Cardani	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni, AGCOM	Member
30.	Italy	Mr	Antonio	De Tommaso	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni, AGCOM	Alternate Member
31.	Latvia	Mr	Rolands	Irklis	Public Utilities Commission, SPRK	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
32.	Latvia	Mr	Andris	Virtmanis	Public Utilities Commission, SPRK	Alternate Member
33.	Lithuania	Mr	Feliksas	Dobrovolskis	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Member
34.	Lithuania	Mrs	Lina	Rainiene	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Alternate Member
35.	Luxembourg	Mr	Luc	Tapella	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Member
36.	Luxembourg	Mr	Tom	Mannes	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Alternate Member
37.	Malta	Mr	Edward	Woods	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Member
38.	Malta	Mr	Robert	Mifsud	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Alternate Member
39.	Poland	Mr	Marcin	Cichy	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Member
40.	Poland	Mrs	Anna	Rogozinska	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Alternate Member
41.	Portugal	Mr	Joao Antonio	Cadete de Matos	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Member
42.	Portugal	Mr	Joao Miguel Andre	Monteiro Coelho	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Alternate Member
43.	Romania	Mr	Sorin Mihai	Grindeanu	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
44.	Romania	Mr	Eduard Lucian	Lovin	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Alternate Member
45.	Slovak Republic	Mr	Vladimír	Kešjar	Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RÚ	Member
46.	Slovak Republic	Mr	Jan	Fl'ak	Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RÚ	Alternate Member
47.	Slovenia	Mrs	Tanja	Muha	Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia, AKOS	Member
48.	Slovenia	Mrs	Natasa	Vidmar Kraljevic	Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia, AKOS	Alternate Member
49.	Spain	Mr	Bernardo	Lorenzo	Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia, CNMC	Member
50.	Spain	Mrs	Alejandra	Iturriaga de Gandini	Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia, CNMC	Alternate Member
51.	Sweden	Mr	Dan	Sjoblom	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Member
52.	Sweden	Mrs	Catarina	Wretman	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Alternate Member
53.	The Netherlands	Mr	Henk	Don	Authority for Consumers and Markets, ACM	Member

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	Name(s)	Surname(s)	Name of Organisation	Status
54.	The Netherlands	Mrs	Annemarie	Sipkes	Authority for Consumers and Markets, ACM	Alternate Member
55.	United Kingdom	Mrs	Lindsey	Fussell	Office of Communications, OFCOM	Member
56.	United Kingdom	Mrs	Sharon	White	Office of Communications, OFCOM	Alternate Member
57.		Mr	Roberto	Viola	European Commission, EC	Participant without voting rights
58.		Mr	Anthony	Whelan	European Commission, EC	Alternate

Riga, 05 March 2019 BEREC Office