



BEREC Office ref. No MC (14) 89

LIST

of the Members and Observers of the the Management Committee of the Office of the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC Office) established pursuant to Articles 7 (1) and 4 (1) of Regulation (EC) No 1211/2009 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 25 November 2009 establishing the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC) and the Office

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	First Name	Family Name	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
1.	AUSTRIA	Mag	Johannes	Gungl	Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications, RTR-GmbH	Member
2.	BELGIUM	Mr	Jack	Hamande	Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications, IBPT / BIPT	Member
3.	BULGARIA	Dr	Veselin	Bozhkov	Communications Regulation Commission, CRC	Member
4.	CROATIA	Mr	Domagoj	Jurjević	Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries, HAKOM	Member
5.	CYPRUS	Mr	George	Michaelides	Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR	Member
6.	CZECH REPUBLIC	Dr	Jaromír	Novák	Czech Telecommunication Office, CTU	Member
7.	DENMARK	Ms	Betina	Hagerup	Danish Business Authority, DBA	Member
8.	ESTONIA	Mr	Raigo	Uukkivi	Estonian Technical Regulatory Authority, ETRA	Member
9.	FINLAND	Ms	Asta	Sihvonen- Punkka	Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority, FICORA	Member
10.	FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA	Mr	Robert	Ordanoski	Agency for Electronic Communications, AEC	Observer

Country (if applicable)	Title	First Name	Family Name	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
FRANCE	Mr	Jean- Ludovic	Silicani	Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des Postes, ARCEP	Member
GERMANY	Mr	Jochen	Homann	Federal Network Agency, BNetzA	Member
GREECE	Dr	Constantinos	Louropoulos	Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT	Member
HUNGARY	Mr	Monika	Karas	National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH	Member
ICELAND	Mr	Hrafnkell	Gislason	Post and Telecom Administration, PTA	Observer
IRELAND	Mr	Kevin	O'Brien	Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG	Member
ITALY	Prof.	Angelo Marcello	Cardani	Autorità per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni, AGCOM	Member
LATVIA	Dr	Valdis	Lokenbahs	Public Utilities Commission, SPRK	Member
LIECHTENSTEIN	Mr	Kurt	Buehler	Office for Communications / Amt für Kommunikation, AK	Observer
LITHUANIA	Mr	Feliksas	Dobrovolskis	Communications Regulatory Authority, RRT	Member
LUXEMBOURG	Mr	Jacques	Prost	Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation, ILR	Member
MALTA	Mr	Edward	Woods	Malta Communications Authority, MCA	Member
MONTENEGRO	Mr	Zoran	Sekulić	Montenegro Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, EKIP	Observer
NORWAY	Mr	Torstein	Olsen	Norwegian Post and Telecommunications Authority, NPT	Observer
POLAND	Ms	Magdalena	Gaj	Office of Electronic Communications, UKE	Member
PORTUGAL	Mrs	Fátima	Barros	Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações, ANACOM	Member
	(if applicable) FRANCE GERMANY GREECE HUNGARY ICELAND ITALY LATVIA LIECHTENSTEIN LITHUANIA LUXEMBOURG MALTA MONTENEGRO NORWAY POLAND	FRANCE Mr GERMANY Mr GREECE Dr HUNGARY Mr ICELAND Mr ITALY Prof. LATVIA Dr LIECHTENSTEIN Mr LUXEMBOURG Mr MALTA Mr MONTENEGRO Mr NORWAY Mr POLAND Ms	FRANCE Mr Jean-Ludovic GERMANY Mr Jochen GREECE Dr Constantinos HUNGARY Mr Monika ICELAND Mr Hrafnkell IRELAND Mr Kevin ITALY Prof. Angelo Marcello LATVIA Dr Valdis LIECHTENSTEIN Mr Kurt LITHUANIA Mr Feliksas LUXEMBOURG Mr Jacques MALTA Mr Edward MONTENEGRO Mr Zoran NORWAY Mr Torstein POLAND Ms Magdalena	FRANCE Mr Jochen Homann GERMANY Mr Jochen Homann GREECE Dr Constantinos Louropoulos HUNGARY Mr Monika Karas ICELAND Mr Hrafnkell Gislason IRELAND Mr Kevin O'Brien ITALY Prof. Angelo Marcello Cardani LATVIA Dr Valdis Lokenbahs LIECHTENSTEIN Mr Kurt Buehler LITHUANIA Mr Feliksas Dobrovolskis LUXEMBOURG Mr Jacques Prost MALTA Mr Edward Woods MONTENEGRO Mr Zoran Sekulić NORWAY Mr Torstein Olsen POLAND Ms Magdalena Gaj	FRANCE Mr Jean- Ludovic Silicani Silicani Autorité de Régulation des Communications électroniques et des postes, ARCEP Federal Network Agency, BNetzA Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, EETT HUNGARY Mr Monika Karas National Media and Infocommunications and Post Commission, EETT National Media and Infocommunications Authority, NMHH ICELAND Mr Kevin O'Brien Commission for Communications Regulation, COMREG ITALY Prof. Angelo Marcello Cardani Latvia Dr Valdis Lokenbahs Public Utilities Commission, SPRK LIECHTENSTEIN Mr Kurt Buehler O'Brice for Electronic Communications Regulation, AK Communications Amt für Kommunikation, AK Communications Regulation, AK Communications Regulation, AK Communications Regulation, AK Mr Feliksas Dobrovolskis Communications Regulation, ILR MALTA Mr Edward Woods Malta Communications Authority, MCA Montenegro Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, EKIP NORWAY Mr Torstein Olsen Poptal Gal Norwegian Post and Telecommunications Authority, NPT POLAND Ms Magdalena Gaj Office of Electronic Communications, UKE

Nº	Country (if applicable)	Title	First Name	Family Name	Name of Organisation	Member or Observer
27.	ROMANIA	Mr	Marius Catalin	Marinescu	National Authority for Management and Regulation in Communications, ANCOM	Member
28.	SERBIA	Dr	Milan	Janković	Regulatory Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RATEL	Observer
29.	SLOVAK REPUBLIC	Ing.	Vladimír	Kešjar	Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Postal Services, RÚ	Member
30.	SLOVENIA	Mr	Franc	Dolenc	Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia, AKOS	Member
31.	SPAIN	Ms	María	Fernández Pérez	Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia, CNMC	Member
32.	SWEDEN	Mr	Göran	Marby	National Post & Telecommunications Agency, PTS	Member
33.	SWITZERLAND	Mr	Marc	Furrer	Federal Communications Commission, COMCOM	Observer
34.	THE NETHERLANDS	Mr	Henk	Don	Authority for Consumers and Markets, ACM	Member
35.	TURKEY	Dr	Tayfun	Acarer	Information and Communication Technologies Authority, ICTA	Observer
36.	UNITED KINGDOM	Mr	Ed	Richards	Office of Communications, OFCOM	Member
37.		Mr	Roberto	Viola	European Commission, EC	Member
38.		Mr	Ólafur	Einarsson	EFTA Surveillance Authority, ESA	Observer

Last up-date: 28 July 2014 BEREC Office